Stage Contributors

HM Queen Silvia of Sweden
Dr. Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus, Director-General, WHO
Mrs. Cecilia Morel, First Lady of Chile
Mrs. Eliza Reid, First Lady of Iceland
HE Ms. Lena Hallengren, Minister for Health and Social Affairs, Swedish Government
Minister Jim Daly, Minister of State for Mental Health and Older People, Government of Ireland
Dr. Devora Kestel, Director of Mental Health and Substance Abuse, WHO
Prof. Ole Petter Ottersen, Vice Chancellor, Karolinska Institutet
Mr. Harry Johns, President and CEO, Alzheimer’s Association
Mr. Ian Stuart, CEO, HSBC Bank UK
Mr. Lenny Shallcross, Executive Director, World Dementia Council
Mrs. Francesca Colombo, Head of Health Division, OECD
Prof. Anders Wimo, Researcher, Karolinska Institutet
Mrs. Karin Lind-Mörnesten, CEO of Forum for Elderly Care and Swedish Care International
Anna Månströmer, Head of Marketing and Communication, Assa Abloy Opening Solutions Sweden
Prof. Miia Kivipelto, MD, PHD, Professor of Clinical Geriatrics, Karolinska Institutet
Ms. Britt Monti, Creative Leader, IKEA of Sweden
Dr. Soeren Mattke, Senior Research Scientist, University of Southern California and RAND Corporation
Mr. Eloy van Hal, Senior Advisor, Hogeweyk
Mrs. Sarah Lenz Lock, SVP for Policy, Research and International, AARP
Ms. Jacqueline J.M. Hoogendam, Dementia Policy Co-ordinator, Ministry of Health, Welfare and Sport, The Netherlands
Ms. Elina Suzuki, Health Policy Analyst, OECD
Mr. Mike Boyer, Vice President of International Operations, Home Instead Senior Care
Mrs. Meryl Comer, Co-founder and Chair, Global Alliance on Women’s Brain Health
Mrs. Paola Barbarino, CEO, Alzheimer’s Disease International
Mr. Chris Lynch,
Policy, Communications and Publications Director and
Deputy CEO, Alzheimer’s Disease International
Mr. Sam Jeon, CEO, 5-BRAIN
Mr. Hiroshi Nishino, President and CEO, HI Initiative inc.
Mr. Francis Lacoste, Director, Village Landais
Mr. Kristian Halfwordson, Adventurer, Bike for Dementia
Ms. Nisha Pillai, Moderator